800-949-4728 |

Instagramlinkedinfacebook logotwitter logo

Instagramlinkedinfacebook logotwitter logoyoutube logo

IICRC Announces 2014-2015 Board of Directors

"This is going to be a really exciting year for the Institute," said IICRC Chairman Tony Wheelwright. "There are many projects on the horizon, and with the combined expertise of this group of volunteers, the Institute is poised to have another very successful year."

Additional members of the 2014-2015 Board of Directors include:

*         Dennis Blake

*         Peter Crosa

*         Joe Dobbins

*         Craig Jasper

*         Patrick Moffett

*         Paul Pearce

*         Steve Moran

*         Steve Spivak

New to the Board of Directors this year are Steve Moran and Steve Spivak, Ph.D., while members Peter Crosa, Craig Jasper and Patrick Moffett were re-elected. Also new to the Board this year as an honorary member is Randy Rapp, Ph.D.

Designed & Maintained by Shockoe Studios

HINT... Username is your email address, password is email address before @ sign.