SCRT Board Members and Officers

Dick Wagner

Dick Wagner2President &
IICRC Shareholder Rep

The Crest Network
419-202-6745
dick@thecrestnetwork.com

Craig Kersemeier

Craig IICRCSecretary

K-Tech Kleening
715-355-1369
craig.kersemeier@k-techkleening.com

Jim Clarke

Jim ClarkeVP of Membership &
Chapter Development
Apex Disaster Management
404-904-4026
jclarke@apexmit.net

Kari Dybdahl-Kohal

Kari Head Shot 2017Board Member

American Risk Management Network (ARMR)
877-735-0800
kari@armr.net

Ruth Travis

RuthTravis 2016Board Member & Technical Committee Member

R.L. Seminars, LLC
Woolsafe North America
615-972-0250
rugladyseminars@gmail.com

Hunter Olmstead

Kari Head Shot 2017VP of Operations


Teasdale Fenton Restoration

513-797-0900
Hunter@teastdalefenton.com

Gabe Whitney

thumb PatJ HeadShot

Board Member

Eclipse Marketing & Insurance
707-673-6691
gwhitney@eclipseinsurance.com

Heather Mayeur

Heather 1

Administrator


800-949-4728
administrator@scrt.org

Bill Giannone

Bill GiannoneTreasurer

The Crest Network
908-553-6295
bill@thecrestnetwork.com

Carey Mitchell

thumb Carey MitchellBoard Member & Technical Committee Member

CRMitchell, LLC
706-217-9323
careyrmitchell@comcast.net

Chris Jeter

Chris JeterBoard Member &
Technical Committee Chair
ServiceMaster by A-Town Hi-Tech
325-692-1892
cjeter@smabitx.com

Larry Carlson

LarryC 2016 picBoard Member & Associate Committee Chair
Phoenix Restoration Equipment
608-209-7586
lcarlson@thermastor.com

Misty Jones

Misty Jones

VP of Marketing

Disaster Equipment, Inc.
1-877-RENTDEI (736-8334)
mjones@rentdei.com

Troy Purdin

thumb PatJ HeadShot

Board Member


Teasdale Fenton Cleaning
513-797-0900

troyp@teasdalefenton.com

Christopher Taylor

thumb Christopher TaylorAdvisory Board Member

Aspire Educational Institute
928-897-7792
chris@aspire-centre.com

Rachel Adams-Beja

Rachel ProfessionalAdvisory Board Member

Clean Care Restoration Academy
317-339-1291
rlaiam@aol.com

Designed & Maintained by Shockoe Studios

HINT... Username is your email address, password is email address before @ sign.