IICRC Board of Directors Elects 2021 Executive Committee


IICRC Board of Directors Elects 2021 Executive Committee LAS VEGAS – October 21, 2020 –

Following the Institute of Inspection, Cleaning, and Restoration Certification’s (IICRC) 2021 Board of Directors election earlier this month, the IICRC Board is announcing today the election of its Executive Committee.

The IICRC Executive Committee oversees the operations of the organization and, together with the Board, represents the interests of all IICRC constituents. Each major decision made within the organization is brought before both the Executive Committee and the Board of Directors.

The 2021 Board of Directors Executive Committee includes:
• Kevin Pearson: Chairman of the Board
• Carey Vermeulen: Chair-Elect
• David Hodge: First Vice President
• Joe Dobbins: Second Vice President
• Scott Mitseff: Treasurer
• Robert Pettyjohn: Secretary

Additional members of the 2021 Board of Directors include:
• Bryan Brainerd
• Robert Blochinger
• Mark Drozdov
• Craig Kersemeier
• Tony Macaluso
• Leslie Morrow
• Darrell Paulson
• Ryan Tasovac
• James Tole

For more information about the 2020-2021 Board of Directors, please visit https://www.iicrc.org/IICRCBOD.

About the IICRC The IICRC is a global standards developing organization (SDO), accredited through the American National Standards Institute (ANSI), that credentials individuals in 20+ categories within the inspection, cleaning, and restoration industries. Representing more than 54,000 Certified Technicians and 6,000 Certified Firms in 22 countries, the IICRC, in partnership with regional and international trade associations, has an impact around the world. The IICRC does not own schools, employ instructors, produce training materials, or promote specific products brands, cleaning methods, or systems. For more information, visit www.iicrc.org.
Designed & Maintained by Shockoe Studios

HINT... Username is your email address, password is email address before @ sign.